The Shadow Sister

Star D'Apliese is at a crossroads in her life after the sudden death of her beloved father - the elusive billionaire, named Pa Salt by his six daughters, all adopted by him from the four corners of the world.

The Shadow Sister

The Shadow Sister

Originally published: Great Britain, 2016.

More Books:

The Shadow Sister
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Lucinda Riley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-18 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Originally published: Great Britain, 2016.
The Moon Sister
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Lucinda Riley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11-01 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

The Moon Sister is the fifth epic story in the Seven Sisters series by the international number one bestseller Lucinda Riley. After the death of her father – Pa Salt, an elusive billionaire who adopted his six daughters from around the globe – Tiggy D’Aplièse , trusting her instincts, moves
Shadow Sister
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Simone van der Vlugt
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-01-06 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Gripping psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Nicci French.
Shadow Sister
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Katherine Scott Jones
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-08-21 - Publisher: Redemption Press

When a vintner’s daughter travels to Bolivia to scatter her estranged sister’s ashes, she unravels secrets that test her devotion to home and make her question whether truth is worth the cost of forgiveness. Bittersweet and bold, Shadow Sister explores the mysteries of the human heart and the bond of
Valley of the Shadow (Sister Fidelma Mysteries Book 6)
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Peter Tremayne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-02-04 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Super-sleuth Sister Fidelma faces personal danger as proceeds through the valley of the shadow in the stunning sixth historical mystery by Peter Tremayne. PRAISE FOR VALLEY OF THE SHADOW: 'Tremayne's discriminating sense of history distinguishing ever-finer conflicts... creates an equally complex mystery for history-mad readers with eyes as sharp as

Popular All Time

The Four Winds
The Lost Girls of Paris
The Midnight Library
The Wicked Years Complete Collection
The Long Flight Home
Love Your Life
Under the Southern Sky
Liar's Bench
The Houseguest
The Baroque Cycle
The Book of Longings
Good Company
Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone
Daisy Jones & The Six
Bitter Autumn
Every Secret Thing (Acts of Valor, Book 2)
The Lost Apothecary
The Vanishing Half

Recent Books: