The Pact

“It seems as if she's always gallivanting about from one exotic locale to the next. What a fascinating job your sister has, but it does seem to make for a difficult schedule. We were so sad that she couldn't be here this weekend, ...

The Pact

The Pact

*

More Books:

The Pact
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Amy Heydenrych
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-28 - Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd.

Are you sure you're missing the office? The Pact might make you rethink that! A gripping and chilling suspense novel about the deadly intentions of office life, for fans of Lesley Kara's The Rumour and Michelle Frances' The Temp. Her dream job just became a nightmare . . . When
The pact
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Amy Heydenrych
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1983 - Publisher:

Books about The pact
The Pact
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Sharon Bolton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Fast-moving, addictive and thoroughly satisfying,' Jane Casey 'The Secret History for Millennials' Belinda Bauer 'You won't be able to put this book down.' Jo Spain 'Another terrifying, shudder-making, utterly compulsive read' Jill Mansell 'Clever, compelling and unexpected' Rachel Abbott 'So compelling, so addictive' Samantha Downing 'Clever, suspenseful' Cara Hunter 'Horrifying
The Pact
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Roberta Kray
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-09-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Nothing has prepared her for the nightmare that is about to begin... Eve, the 34 year old daughter of recently deceased conman Alexander Weston, knows a good deal when she sees it - and this one doesn't even come close. However, with vulnerable brother Terry being beaten in jail, she
Soviet Imperatives for the 1990's: Crisis of will in the Warsaw Pact
Language: en
Pages: 39
Authors: United States. Congress. Senate. Committee on Foreign Relations. Subcommittee on European Affairs
Categories: Europe
Type: BOOK - Published: 1986 - Publisher:

Books about Soviet Imperatives for the 1990's: Crisis of will in the Warsaw Pact

Popular All Time

Rich Dad Poor Dad
Atomic Habits
An Ugly Truth
Rich Dad Poor Dad
The History of Money
The Bullet Journal Method
The Gap and The Gain
The Richest Man in Babylon
The Art and Science of Dealing with Difficult People
The Perfect Day to Boss Up
Think Again
Kitchen Confidential
Never Split the Difference
The Psychology of Money
Extreme Ownership
I Will Teach You to Be Rich, Second Edition
Ego Is the Enemy
Trillions

Recent Books: