The Guilt Trip

. . The Guilt Trip is the twisty thriller from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, and for fans of T. M. Logan's The Holiday.

The Guilt Trip

The Guilt Trip

The Guilt Trip is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, and perfect for fans of T. M. Logan's The Holiday. They went away as friends They came back as suspects . . . Jack and Rachel. Noah and Paige. Will and Ali. Five friends who’ve known each other for years. And Ali, Will’s new fiancée. To celebrate the forthcoming wedding, all three couples are having a weekend get-away together in Portugal. It’s a chance to relax and get to know Ali a little better perhaps. A newcomer to their group, she seems perfectly nice and Will seems happy after years of bad choices. But Ali is hiding more than one secret . . . By the end of the weekend there’ll be one dead body and five people with guilty consciences wondering if they really know each other so well after all. Because one of them has to be the killer . . .

More Books:

The Guilt Trip
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Sandie Jones
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-31 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

The Guilt Trip is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, and perfect for fans of T. M. Logan's The Holiday. They went away as friends They came back as suspects . . . Jack and Rachel. Noah and Paige. Will and Ali. Five
The Guilt Trip
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Sandie Jones
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-29 - Publisher: Macmillan

Books about The Guilt Trip
The Guilt Trip
Language: en
Pages: 360
Authors: Pat Simmons
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-06-13 - Publisher: Generations Quest Press

SECOND EDITION New salvation scenes and extended epilogue. Aaron “Ace” Jamieson is living a carefree life. He's good-looking, respectable when he's in the mood, but his weakness is women. Commitment is optional, something he learned from his absentee father. Talise Rogers has a bright future ahead of her. She's pretty
The Guilt Trip
Language: en
Pages: 47
Authors: Hal Lindsey
Categories: Devil
Type: BOOK - Published: 1973-06-01 - Publisher: Zondervan Publishing Company

Books about The Guilt Trip
Guilt Trip Detox
Language: en
Pages: 242
Authors: Gina (sanchetti) Austin
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-21 - Publisher: Balboa Press

GUILT TRIP DETOX addresses the theme of manufactured guilt you often thrust upon yourself for no apparent reason. Each chapter contains a story which details a specific type of guilt and strategies to overcome its emotionally debilitating effects.The author created the GUILT MONSTER in order to make GUILT tangible and

Popular All Time

Why Men Love Bitches
Deadly Pretender
The 5 Love Languages
Attached
The Slave's Cause
The Art of Seduction
Caste (Oprah's Book Club)
Fault Lines
The Trial of Lizzie Borden
Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus
Sole Survivor
Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition
Killers of the Flower Moon
Why Men Marry Bitches
All About Love
Believing
The Family Next Door
The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work

Recent Books: