The 5th Wave The Last Star

' People Magazine *Winner of the 2014 Red House Children's Book Award *2014 Children's Choice Book Awards Finalist for Teen Book of the Year *A YALSA 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults *A YALSA 2014 Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers ...

The 5th Wave  The Last Star

The 5th Wave The Last Star

The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They're down here, they're up there, they're nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to wipe us out, they came to save us. But beneath these riddles lies one truth: Cassie has been betrayed. So has Ringer. Zombie. Nugget. And all 7.5 billion people who used to live on our planet. Betrayed first by the Others, and now by ourselves. In these last days, Earth's remaining survivors will need to decide what's more important: saving themselves . . . or saving what makes us human. 'Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances . . . JUST READ IT' Entertainment Weekly 'The next HIT' Daily Mail 'This gut-wrenching sequel to The 5th Wave careens on a violent course of non-stop action.' Publishers Weekly, starred review 'CHILLING' Sun 'The pace is RELENTLESS' Heat 'A modern sci-fi masterpiece . . . Should do for aliens what Twilight did for vampires.' USA Today 'ACTION-PACKED' MTV.com 'A twisty survival story that borrows elements from romance, horror and dystopian fiction' Wall Street Journal 'An epic sci-fi adventure about a terrifying alien invasion. You'll read it in one sitting' Bookseller 'Heartfelt, violent, paranoid epic, filled with big heroics and bigger surprises . . . a sure thing for reviewers and readers alike.' Booklist (starred review) 'A gripping SF trilogy about an Earth decimated by an alien invasion... the question of what it means to be human is at the forefront' Publishers Weekly 'Borrow this one from your teen's nightstand while they're at school.' People Magazine *Winner of the 2014 Red House Children's Book Award *2014 Children's Choice Book Awards Finalist for Teen Book of the Year *A YALSA 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults *A YALSA 2014 Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers *A Booklist 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults *A VOYA 2013 Perfect Ten *An Amazon Best Book of the Year Books in the series: The 5th Wave (Book 1) The Infinite Sea (Book 2) The Last Star (Book 3)

More Books:

The 5th Wave: The Last Star
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-24 - Publisher: Penguin UK

The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . .
The 5th Wave 3: The Last Star
Language: en
Pages: 460
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Young adult fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05 - Publisher:

Books about The 5th Wave 3: The Last Star
The Last Star
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-24 - Publisher: Penguin

The highly-anticipated finale to the New York Times bestselling 5th Wave series. Includes an exclusive diary entry from Cassie! The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They’re down here, they’re up there, they’re nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to wipe us
The 5th Wave (Book 1)
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-07 - Publisher: Penguin UK

*NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times *The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent
The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea
Language: en
Pages: 324
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-16 - Publisher: Penguin UK

The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner* *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining .

Popular All Time

The Wreckage of My Presence
How Y'all Doing?
You Can't Touch My Hair
The Worst-Case Scenario Survival Handbook
Midlife Cabernet
Racist Jokes
Star Wars How Not to Get Eaten by Ewoks and Other Galactic Survival Skills
I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
I Can't Make This Up
The Best of Me
Next Level Basic
One Day You'll Thank Me
Me Talk Pretty One Day
How To
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
The Book of General Ignorance
Girl With No Job
Assholes Finish First

Recent Books: