Rocket Science for Babies

If you're looking for engineer board books, infant science books, or more Baby University board books to surprise your little one, look no further! Rocket Science for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Rocket Science for Babies

Rocket Science for Babies

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Biology, ABCs of Space, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this introduction to aerospace engineering for babies and toddlers! Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind. Written by an expert, Rocket Science for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to aerospace engineering. Babies (and grownups!) will learn about the basics of how lift and thrust make things fly. With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love, this installment of the Baby University board book series is the perfect way to introduce basic concepts to even the youngest scientists. After all, it's never too early to become a rocket scientist! If you're looking for engineer board books, infant science books, or more Baby University board books to surprise your little one, look no further! Rocket Science for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

More Books:

Rocket Science for Babies
Language: un
Pages: 24
Authors: Chris Ferrie
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-02 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Biology, ABCs of Space, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this introduction to aerospace engineering for babies and toddlers! Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind. Written by
Pandemics for Babies
Language: un
Pages: 24
Authors: Chris Ferrie, Neal Goldstein, Joanna Suder
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-15 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

A timely and simple explanation of the science behind pandemics, from the #1 science author for kids Pandemics for Babies is an engaging, basic introduction for youngsters (and grownups!) to the complex concepts like transmission, quarantine, and social distancing. Full of scientific information and written by experts, this newest installment
Bayesian Probability for Babies
Language: un
Pages: 24
Authors: Chris Ferrie
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-07-02 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

Fans of Chris Ferrie's Rocket Science for Babies, Astrophysics for Babies, and 8 Little Planets will love this introduction to the basic principles of probability for babies and toddlers! Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's
Quantum Physics for Babies (0-3)
Language: un
Pages: 24
Authors: Chris Ferrie
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-01 - Publisher: Sourcebooks Jabberwocky

Ages 0 to 3 years Quantum Physics for Babies by Chris Ferrie is a colourfully simple introduction to the principle that gives quantum physics its name. Baby will find out that energy is "quantized" and the weird world of atoms never comes to a standstill. It is never too early
Organic Chemistry for Babies
Language: un
Pages: 24
Authors: Chris Ferrie, Cara Florance
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-01 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

Fans of Chris Ferrie's Rocket Science for Babies, Quantum Physics for Babies, and 8 Little Planets will love this introduction to organic chemistry for babies and toddlers! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind. Written by an expert, Organic Chemistry for Babies is a colorfully simple

Popular All Time

Vietnam
Killing the Mob
The Anarchy
The British Are Coming
The Last Stand of the Tin Can Sailors
The Bomber Mafia
In the Hurricane's Eye
A History of the World in 6 Glasses
The Monuments Men
The Future Is History
Three Ordinary Girls
On Desperate Ground
Women in White Coats
Surprise, Kill, Vanish
How the Word Is Passed
Killing Crazy Horse
Cochrane
Empire of Deception

Recent Books: