Teach Me to Forget

There's no other way to get rid of everything inside me.” He inches closer to me. “
Your life could be better. I'd make sure it was better.” That guilt feeling churns
inside me, making a mess of my emotions. “You can't fix me. I'm broken,” I say, ...

Teach Me to Forget

Teach Me to Forget

Ellery’s grief over the loss of her younger sister is pushing her down a dark path in this heartwrenching story of loss and the journey to hope that’s perfect for fans of Girl in Pieces and All the Bright Places. Ellery doesn’t want to live anymore. She’s unable to bear the pain of losing her younger sister to a car accident she blames herself for, or face the rest of her broken family. So, she’s made a plan—bought the gun, arranged for her funeral, and picked the day. Everything has fallen into place. Then, on the day she intends to take her own life, she meets Colter, a boy who recognizes her desperation and becomes determined to stop her. Ellery won’t be swayed so easily, but as she struggles with her hopelessness it becomes clear Colter has good reasons for his vigilance—deep, personal reasons. And whether Ellery likes it or not, he can’t let go.

More Books:

Teach Me to Forget
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Erica M. Chapman
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-07-30 - Publisher: Simon Pulse

Ellery’s grief over the loss of her younger sister is pushing her down a dark path in this heartwrenching story of loss and the journey to hope that’s perfect for fans of Girl in Pieces and All the Bright Places. Ellery doesn’t want to live anymore. She’s unable to bear
Forget-me-not
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Erica M. Chapman
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1849 - Publisher:

Books about Forget-me-not
Dickey-Lincoln School Lakes Project (ME,NH,VT,Que)
Language: en
Pages: 4
Authors: Erica M. Chapman
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1981 - Publisher:

Books about Dickey-Lincoln School Lakes Project (ME,NH,VT,Que)
She Watches Me Bury Her
Language: en
Pages: 84
Authors: Alexander Engel-Hodgkinson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11-05 - Publisher:

One fateful Friday in October of the year 2000, at 6:52 PM, Cameron Morgan will kill his wife and bury the remains in the backyard. He's been doing it every night, for years. The problem isn't necessarily that Cameron keeps killing his wife. The problem is that his wife keeps
Remember Me
Language: en
Pages: 5
Authors: John Hill Hewitt
Categories: Vocal music
Type: BOOK - Published: 1858 - Publisher:

Books about Remember Me

Popular All Time

The Deep Rig
Faucian Bargain: The Most Powerful and Dangerous Bureaucrat in American History
The Rise and Fall of Communism
This Is the Fire
How to Be an Antiracist
Taboo
DARK AGENDA
Weapons of Math Destruction
Blackout
Socialists Don't Sleep
The Free World
The Fire Next Time
Unmasked
50 Politics Classics
The Enemy Within
Regreso a la jaula
Twilight of Democracy
The Dead Do Not Die

Recent Books: