Local Woman Missing

Everyone wants to know what happened to her, but no one is prepared for what they'll find… Look for these other riveting thrillers by Mary Kubica: The Good Girl Pretty Baby Don't You Cry Every Last Lie When the Lights Go Out The Other Mrs ...

Local Woman Missing

Local Woman Missing

"Dark and twisty, with white-knuckle tension and jaw-dropping surprises." —Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author of Home Before Dark In this smart and chilling thriller, master of suspense Mary Kubica takes domestic secrets to a whole new level, showing that some people will stop at nothing to keep the truth buried. People don't just disappear without a trace… Shelby Tebow is the first to go missing. Not long after, Meredith Dickey and her six-year-old daughter, Delilah, vanish just blocks away from where Shelby was last seen, striking fear into their once-peaceful community. Are these incidents connected? After an elusive search that yields more questions than answers, the case eventually goes cold. Now, eleven years later, Delilah shockingly returns. Everyone wants to know what happened to her, but no one is prepared for what they'll find… Look for these other riveting thrillers by Mary Kubica: The Good Girl Pretty Baby Don't You Cry Every Last Lie When the Lights Go Out The Other Mrs.

More Books:

Local Woman Missing
Language: en
Pages: 500
Authors: Mary Kubica
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-18 - Publisher: Harlequin

"Dark and twisty, with white-knuckle tension and jaw-dropping surprises." —Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author of Home Before Dark In this smart and chilling thriller, master of suspense Mary Kubica takes domestic secrets to a whole new level, showing that some people will stop at nothing to keep the
Local Girl Missing
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Claire Douglas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-07-18 - Publisher: Penguin UK

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A TENSE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER RIPPED STRAIGHT FROM THE HEADLINES . . . Twenty years ago 21-year-old Sophie Collier vanishes one night. She leaves nothing behind but a trainer on the old pier - and a hole in the heart of her best friend Francesca. Now A
When the Lights Go Out
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Mary Kubica
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-04 - Publisher: Harlequin

“A twisty, captivating, edge-of-your-seat read.” —Megan Miranda, bestselling author of All the Missing Girls “Creepy and oh so clever!” —Alice Feeney, bestselling author of Sometimes I Lie A woman is forced to question her own identity in this riveting and emotionally charged thriller by the blockbuster bestselling author of The
The Good Girl
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Mary Kubica
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-29 - Publisher: MIRA

Look out for Mary Kubica’s new twisty psychological thriller, The Other Mrs. perfect for fans of “You”. Over a million copies sold. “A twisty, roller coaster ride of a debut. Fans of Gone Girl will embrace this equally evocative tale.” —Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times bestselling author “I’ve been
The Other Mrs.
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Mary Kubica
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-02-18 - Publisher: Harlequin

Give the gift of reading this holiday season! NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Coming to Netflix! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY · PEOPLE MAGAZINE · MARIE CLAIRE · HUFFINGTON POST · POPSUGAR · BUSTLE · SHEREADS · BOOK RIOT · HELLOGIGGLES · GOODREADS · WORTH · CHATELAINE Propulsive and addictive, and

Popular All Time

The Hope of Glory
Praying Women
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Knowing the Truth, Being Absolute for the Truth, and Proclaiming the Truth in the Present Evil Age
Holy Hot Mess
Get Out of Your Head
The Purpose Driven Life
Winning the War in Your Mind
Relationship Goals
Woman Evolve
The Love Dare
World Religions
Don't Give the Enemy a Seat at Your Table
Uninvited
Befriending Your Monsters
Boundaries Updated and Expanded Edition
Mere Christianity
The Catholic Faith Handbook for Youth, Third Edition
Boundaries

Recent Books: