Cement Mixer s ABC

Features characters from the original book. • Teaches toddlers their ABCs • Kids learn about teamwork • Story highlights the value of friendship Fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, Dump Truck's Colors, and Goodnight, Goodnight, ...

Cement Mixer s ABC

Cement Mixer s ABC

Written by the author of the New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site children's book series. More than two million Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site books have sold across the series. From the author of the best-selling, #1 New York Times Best-selling book Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, this new alphabet concept board book features the same characters as the original, but is written for a younger audience. This lyrical story helps toddlers sing along with Cement Mixer, who churns out a rollicking alphabet rhyme while he shows Bulldozer that work can be fun and teaches little readers the words of the construction site, from A to Z. Work is always lighter when there is someone by your side to sing along! Teaches children about friendship, teamwork, and the alphabet. Features characters from the original book. • Teaches toddlers their ABCs • Kids learn about teamwork • Story highlights the value of friendship Fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, Dump Truck's Colors, and Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train Board Books Boxed Set will love this book by author Sherri Duskey Rinker and illustrator Ethan Long. • Perfect book for parents, grandparents, caregivers, teachers, and librarians to read to kids • Makes a great baby shower gift or birthday present for small children. • A great addition to the Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site book series

More Books:

Cement Mixer's ABC
Language: en
Pages: 20
Authors: Sherri Duskey Rinker
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-12 - Publisher: Chronicle Books LLC

Written by the author of the New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site children's book series. More than two million Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site books have sold across the series. From the author of the best-selling, #1 New York Times Best-selling book Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, this new alphabet

Popular All Time

Project Hail Mary
The Seven Series Books 5-7
A Court of Silver Flames
A Court of Thorns and Roses
A Court of Mist and Fury
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
A Court of Wings and Ruin
The Human Son
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Light Novel) Vol. 11
Once Bitten
The Becoming
Deluxe Steamy Alien Romance Collection
A Court of Frost and Starlight
All Systems Red
The Greatest Magicmaster's Retirement Plan: Volume 9
Fugitive Telemetry
House of Earth and Blood
Fighters of Fear

Recent Books:

Physical Activity for Health and Fitness
Authors: Allen W. Jackson, James R. Morrow, Jr., Rod K. Dishman, David W. Hill - Categories: Health & Fitness - Published: 2004
The Health and Fitness Handbook
Authors: Julia Dalgleish, Heather Frankham - Categories: Health - Published: 2001
Physical Activity for Health and Fitness Lab Manual
Authors: Allen W. Jackson - Categories: Health & Fitness - Published: 2010
Nutrition and Fitness
Authors: Marshall Cavendish Corporation - Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction - Published: 2011
Health and fitness
Authors: D Kumar - Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction - Published: