First Class Killing

should tell Gina, I remembered the way I had felt the first moment I had seen his
face on the screen. I told him I didn't ... I squeezed off the first round, and the
target flinched. I didn't even ... It felt good. First Class Killing is the third book in
the Alex.

First Class Killing

First Class Killing

A gripping and fast-paced thriller featuring Alex Shanahan - a tough, resourceful private investigator for the aviation world. Perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver and James Patterson __________ When Majestic Airlines gets suspicious that some of its staff are abusing its databases for a rather alarming reason, Alex Shanahan is called in to find out the hard facts. Going undercover as an air-hostess, navigating the gossip and the politics, she soon discovers that a group of her female colleagues are running an 'escort' service for Majestic's customers. Dismissive at first, the closer Alex gets to the cunning and dangerous woman who is running the operation, the more she realises the violence involved. Soon she finds herself investigating murder as well as fraud . . . __________ Book 3 in the Alex Shanahan series

More Books:

First Class Killing
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Lynne Heitman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-26 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A gripping and fast-paced thriller featuring Alex Shanahan - a tough, resourceful private investigator for the aviation world. Perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver and James Patterson __________ When Majestic Airlines gets suspicious that some of its staff are abusing its databases for a rather alarming reason, Alex Shanahan is
First Class Murder
Language: un
Pages: 320
Authors: Robin Stevens
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-04 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

On holiday with Hazel's father, Daisy and Hazel secretly investigate a murder on the Orient Express, rushing to solve it before another murder occurs, or someone else finds the killer.
Murder in the First-Class Carriage
Language: un
Pages: 352
Authors: Kate Colquhoun
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-04-30 - Publisher: Abrams

In July 1864, Thomas Briggs was traveling home after visiting his niece and her husband for dinner. He boarded a first-class carriage on the 9:45 pm Hackney service of the North London railway. A short time later, two bank clerks entered the compartment and noticed blood pooled in the seat
First Class Killing a Pbp
Language: un
Pages:
Authors: Lynne Heitman
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-05 - Publisher:

Books about First Class Killing a Pbp
Reports from Commissioners
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Great Britain. Parliament. House of Commons
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 1866 - Publisher:

Books about Reports from Commissioners

Popular All Time

iPad Pro 2021 (5th Gen) User Guide: The Concise Hands-On Manual To Master Apple’s Latest iPad Pro
iPhone 12 Pro Max User Manual
Take Control of Securing Your Mac
Parallel Programming with Python
Ethernet: The Definitive Guide
Launch a WordPress.com Blog In A Day For Dummies
C++ Programming
HTML & CSS: The Good Parts
Upgrading and Fixing Computers Do-it-Yourself For Dummies
Introduction to Algorithms and Data Structures in Swift 4
Continuous Delivery with Docker and Jenkins
Python Machine Learning
How to Be Invisible
Grokking Algorithms
iPad Air (4th Generation) User Guide
Eleventh Hour CISSP
Don't Make Me Think, Revisited
The Pragmatic Programmer: your journey to mastery, 20th Anniversary Edition, 2/e

Recent Books: