Fire After Dark

A story that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other. Perfect for those who loved E. L. James' bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey but were left wanting more.

Fire After Dark

Fire After Dark

The first novel in a provocative romance series that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other, perfect for those who loved the bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey but were left wanting more... It started with a spark... Everything changed when I met Dominic. My heart had just been broken, split into jagged fragments that can jigsaw together to make me look enough like a normal, happy person. Dominic has shown me a kind of abandonment I've never known before. He takes me down a path of pure pleasure, but of pain, too - his love offers me both lightness and dark. And where he leads me, I have no choice but to follow. Deeply intense and romantic, provocative and sensual, FIRE AFTER DARK will take you to a place where love and sex are liberated from their limits. Fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day will find themselves kept awake late into the night with FIRE AFTER DARK...

More Books:

Fire After Dark
Language: en
Pages: 373
Authors: Sadie Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher:

The first novel in a provocative romance series that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other, perfect for those who loved the bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey but were left wanting more... It started with a spark... Everything changed when I met Dominic. My heart had just been
10 000 Pigs Can't Be Wrong
Language: en
Pages: 44
Authors: Sophia Darting
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-03 - Publisher: Lennex

In this book, we have hand-picked the most sophisticated, unanticipated, absorbing (if not at times crackpot!), original and musing book reviews of "Fire After Dark: After Dark Book 1." Don't say we didn't warn you: these reviews are known to shock with their unconventionality or intimacy. Some may be startled
Wicked Abyss
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Kresley Cole
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-25 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

"An Immortals after dark novel"--Jacket.
Rescue After Dark, Gansett Island Series, Book 22
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Marie Force
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-05 - Publisher: HTJB, Inc.

They’ve both been unlucky in love. Is their luck about to change? Reality TV star Jordan Stokes is taking time to figure out her next move—tucked away from prying eyes in her grandmother’s home on Gansett Island with her identical twin sister, Nikki. Eastward Look is the perfect place to
Candle in the Darkness (Refiner’s Fire Book #1)
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Lynn Austin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002-11-01 - Publisher: Bethany House

"A gripping tale told by a gifted writer."--Beverly Lewis Caroline Fletcher is caught in a nation split apart and torn between the ones she loves and a truth she can't deny The daughter of a wealthy slave-holding family from Richmond, Virginia, Caroline Fletcher is raised to believe slavery is God-ordained

Popular All Time

White Dwarf 466
Zak George's Dog Training Revolution
Laundry Love
The Backyard Gardener
Perfect Puppy In 7 Days
Lawn Care For Dummies, Mini Edition
The Art of Raising a Puppy (Revised Edition)
150 Best Tiny Space Ideas
NFT Art and Collectables for Beginners
How to Raise the Perfect Dog
The Cannabis Grow Bible
Decluttering at the Speed of Life
Pokemon Cards
The Sewing Book New Edition
The Interior Design Handbook
Finding Your Treasure
Junk Beautiful: Outdoor Edition
Golden Retrievers For Dummies, Mini Edition

Recent Books: