Fire After Dark

A story that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other. Perfect for those who loved E. L. James' bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey but were left wanting more.

Fire After Dark

Fire After Dark

The first novel in a provocative romance series that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other, perfect for those who loved the bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey but were left wanting more... It started with a spark... Everything changed when I met Dominic. My heart had just been broken, split into jagged fragments that can jigsaw together to make me look enough like a normal, happy person. Dominic has shown me a kind of abandonment I've never known before. He takes me down a path of pure pleasure, but of pain, too - his love offers me both lightness and dark. And where he leads me, I have no choice but to follow. Deeply intense and romantic, provocative and sensual, FIRE AFTER DARK will take you to a place where love and sex are liberated from their limits. Fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day will find themselves kept awake late into the night with FIRE AFTER DARK...

More Books:

Fire After Dark
Language: en
Pages: 373
Authors: Sadie Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher:

The first novel in a provocative romance series that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other, perfect for those who loved the bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey but were left wanting more... It started with a spark... Everything changed when I met Dominic. My heart had just been
Promises After Dark
Language: en
Pages: 359
Authors: Sadie Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher:

Intensity, sensuality, and seduction awaits.... Can a fractured love be salvaged? Parting with Dominic has left Beth broken in ways she could never have imagined. But one moment with him and the pulsing heat is singing in her blood again; his touch lights a fire that her body refuses to
Rescue After Dark, Gansett Island Series, Book 22
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Marie Force
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-05 - Publisher: HTJB, Inc.

They’ve both been unlucky in love. Is their luck about to change? Reality TV star Jordan Stokes is taking time to figure out her next move—tucked away from prying eyes in her grandmother’s home on Gansett Island with her identical twin sister, Nikki. Eastward Look is the perfect place to
Indigo After Dark
Language: en
Pages: 166
Authors: Nia Dixon, Angelique
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001-02-01 - Publisher: Genesis PressInc

This first volume in a new series of romantic erotica moves from the sensuous to the vividly sexual. The first story tells of the erotic adventures of Margaret and her sexual awakening. The second, explores sexual fantasies in their many forms. Aimed very much at the female reader, the emphasis
Dead After Dark
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Sherrilyn Kenyon, J. R. Ward, Susan Squires, Dianna Love
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-12-02 - Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks

From beloved authors Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Susan Squires, and Dianna Love comes Dead After Dark, a paranormal romance collection of four fantastic stories. SHERRILYN KENYON "Shadow of the Moon" Angelia has fought her entire life to make herself strong. Now, with her patria under fire, she has to protect

Popular All Time

Moms on Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months
Oh Crap! Potty Training
Cribsheet
The Whole-Brain Child
Hunt, Gather, Parent
Bringing Up Bébé
The Price You Pay for College
The 5 Love Languages of Children
How to Stop Losing Your Sh*t with Your Kids
Birth Partner 5th Edition
No-Drama Discipline
Spirit Babies
Rescuing Your Teenager from Depression
El Regalo del Tiempo
BabyCues: Prevent and Remedy Colic, Reflux, Lactose and Dairy Overload - Nature's Logical Answers
Become Your Child's Sleep Coach
A Joosr Guide to... The Conscious Parent by Shefali Tsabary

Recent Books:

Selbstgesteuertes Lernen: Evaluation von e-Learning in der Hochschullehre
Authors: Irina Hecker - Categories: Psychology - Published: 2006-01-21
Psych ER
Authors: Rene J. Muller - Categories: Psychology - Published: 2013-06-17
Teach Only Love
Authors: Gerald G. Jampolsky - Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit - Published: 2011-10-04
Intermediate Statistics
Authors: James P. Stevens - Categories: Education - Published: 2013-05-13
Helping Grieving People
Authors: J. Shep Jeffreys - Categories: Psychology - Published: 2004-12-30